tripnoob.blogg.se

The elder scrolls v skyrim special edition loverslab
The elder scrolls v skyrim special edition loverslab





the elder scrolls v skyrim special edition loverslab
  1. #THE ELDER SCROLLS V SKYRIM SPECIAL EDITION LOVERSLAB HOW TO#
  2. #THE ELDER SCROLLS V SKYRIM SPECIAL EDITION LOVERSLAB MOD#
the elder scrolls v skyrim special edition loverslab

If anyone can and wants to convert, go for it. But I would have been real mad at him for a couple of hours.

the elder scrolls v skyrim special edition loverslab

This man was so difficult to create that if he were my real husband, I probably would have divorced him already. It's also been requested of me several times. This is something I have been wanting to do for a while now. SavrenX Schlong of SAM Light SE - ContinuationĬrude Refits of DLC DG Armors and Clothes SEĪny help or solutions is greatly appreciated! PapyrusUtil SE - Scripting Utility Functions

#THE ELDER SCROLLS V SKYRIM SPECIAL EDITION LOVERSLAB MOD#

This is my mod load order for those who want to take a look at it.

#THE ELDER SCROLLS V SKYRIM SPECIAL EDITION LOVERSLAB HOW TO#

The addon mods work fine, including HDT physics but other than that I don't know how to fix it from this point without completely making a new save file. The penis pointing straight in the racemenu.įor testing purposes I haven't actually made any adjustments of the sliders provided as this is just a plain, basic male player character from those screenshots. Here's the penis before going into the racemenu via showracemenu command. I could have enabled the options to make the male bodies wear underwear so that this issue doesn't occur but then again it would be very helpful knowledge to fix this for future playthroughs or if anyone else has this problem as well. But if I go to the racemenu again afterwards and exit out, it's back to being straight and then the "Erection" spell doesn't work anymore. I have figured out a temporally solution for the penis to go back to being flaccid again, by using the "Erection" spell and then waiting for the cooldown to end. I don't know if the load order has something to do with this as well. The issue I've gotten after going through the race menu for the second time, the penis of the male player character just stays straight? As it is shown in the racemenu but after exiting out of the racemenu it's just pointing outwards. I cannot for the life of me figure out if SOS Light, SAM Light or one of the compatible mods is causing this issue. When starting a new game and finished creating my male character, I often go through the console showracemenu command to do adjustments of my character in case I forgotten to make some changes. I have currently installed Light versions of SOS and SAM, with the appropriate mods that would allow the two to work with each other. I am very doubtful I'll get any help from Loverslab due to the audience there so I thought I'd try asking here first. I've created a fresh new save file to start modding Skyrim Special Edition. I'm still fairly new to posting on forum posts so I apologise if I've made any mistakes on this thread. Hello! I've been poking around this site for many months and been searching on other sites for a solution but no luck so far. I think it's compatible, since this mod just replaces models and textures and nothing else. I have not tested if this mod is compatible with the Anniversary Edition. This is my first mod, so do not judge strictly, if something is wrong, write to try to fix it) I created this mod for personal use, but decided to share it on Vector. Kreis' Skimpy Outfits - Heavy Armor Redux II Thongs for a mannequins I took from an excellent mod from the author kreiste: This mod only changes the appearance of mannequins, there are no scripts in this mod.įor this mod I used bodies, heads and textures from mods:Ĭaliente's Beautiful Bodies Enhancer -CBBE. This mod is a simple replayer of vanilla mannequins for more beautiful ones with SAM Light and CBBE bodies and textures.







The elder scrolls v skyrim special edition loverslab